How Do You Fashion

The unfashion-y fashion destination for all your real-life style needs.

Summer's Easiest Accessory Combo

Summer's Easiest Accessory Combo

Accessorizing is tough to get just right. One of the simplest ways pull your look together? A perfectly coordinated bracelet and clutch pairing. Here, seven of our favorite combos.

CORAL + FLORAL

Vince Camuto clutch, $148; vincecamuto.com. Ann Taylor bracelet, $49.50 (avail 9/2); anntaylor.com. Photographed by Lauren Perlstein.  

Vince Camuto clutch, $148; vincecamuto.com. Ann Taylor bracelet, $49.50 (avail 9/2); anntaylor.com.

Photographed by Lauren Perlstein.
 

PERFORATED + CHAIN LINK

Rebecca Minkoff clutch, $125; nordstrom.com. Charming Charlie bracelet, $10; charmingcharlie.com.

Rebecca Minkoff clutch, $125; nordstrom.com. Charming Charlie bracelet, $10; charmingcharlie.com.

GROMMETS + GEMS

Etienne Aigner clutch, $89; etienneaigner.com. Kendra Scott bracelet, $70; kendrascott.com.

Etienne Aigner clutch, $89; etienneaigner.com. Kendra Scott bracelet, $70; kendrascott.com.

NAUTICAL + SOLID GOLD

Clare V clutch, $215; clarev.com. Forever 21 bracelet, $5.90; forever21.com.

Clare V clutch, $215; clarev.com. Forever 21 bracelet, $5.90; forever21.com.

LEOPARD + HARDWARE

Express clutch, $49.90; express.com. Henri Bendel bracelet, $78; henribendel.com.

Express clutch, $49.90; express.com. Henri Bendel bracelet, $78; henribendel.com.

SPARKLY + SWEET

Talbots Clutch, $99; talbots.com. Kate Spade bracelet, $78; katespade.com.

Talbots Clutch, $99; talbots.com. Kate Spade bracelet, $78; katespade.com.

STARS + TASSELS

Kayu clutch, $125; jcrew.com. Baublebar bracelet set, $58; baublebar.com.

Kayu clutch, $125; jcrew.com. Baublebar bracelet set, $58; baublebar.com.

Style Voices: Rosaliz Jimenez

Style Voices: Rosaliz Jimenez

5 Modern Ways to Wear a Tee Shirt

5 Modern Ways to Wear a Tee Shirt